Remove my domain from Trademark Keeper
If you no longer wish to have your trademarks protected by Trademark Keeper, you can stop the service at any time. You'll also have the option to permanently delete all screen captures that have been stored by Trademark Keeper. Removing a domain does not cancel Trademark Keeper from your entire account.
- Log in to your Trademark Keeper Dashboard. (Need help logging in? Find your username or password.)
- Select Trademark Keeper Settings from the top left-hand corner of your dashboard.
- Uncheck the box next to the domain you want to remove from Trademark Keeper. This will turn off screen captures for the selected domain and no new screen captures will be taken.
- (Optional) Uncheck the box next to Keep My Data and select Confirm to permanently delete all historical data. Your screen captures will be deleted 24 hours after GoDaddy's receipt of your request. If you re-enable the Keep My Data function within 24 hours, your screen captures may be restored.
- Re-add your domain name by selecting the check box next to the domain in the Settings menu. Screen captures will begin again.
- Learn more about Trademark Keeper with our frequently asked questions.