Remove backups from Site Backup in Plesk Shared Hosting
You can remove individual backups from Site Backups. However, because Site Backups creates daily, incremental back ups, it might not remove all of (or any) files stored in the backup if they are also stored in other backups.
Note: Backups are removed during your next scheduled backup, not immediately.
- In Plesk, on the far right, click Site Backups.
- Next to your account or database, click (Backup History).
- Next to the backup you want to remove, click Delete.
- Click Yes.
- When does Site Backup create backups of my site in Plesk Shared Hosting? to find out when your backup will be removed.