|  Home
Help

GoDaddy Pro Help

Move an archived client to the Active Client list in my GoDaddy Pro member account

Here's how to move an archived client back to your Active Clients list. Info for clients you archived is never deleted.

  1. Go to your GoDaddy product page.
  2. Select GoDaddy Pro.
  3. In the Clients page, select Filter and then select Archived Clients.
    select archived clients
  4. Select the profile for the archived client you want to make active.
  5. Select Unarchive to move that client to the Active Clients list.
    select unarchive

More info


Was This Article Helpful?
Thanks for your feedback. To speak with a customer service representative, please use the support phone number or chat option above.
Glad we helped! Anything more we can do for you?
Sorry about that. Tell us what was confusing or why the solution didn’t solve your problem.