Delete my own host names


You can delete your own host names at any time.

Looks like you're not logged in. If you log in above (under Text Icon), we can save you a couple of steps.

  1. Go to the DNS Management page.
  2. Under the Advanced Features section, click Host names.
  3. Next to the host name you want to delete, click the pencil icon.
  4. Click the trashcan icon and then click Delete.

More info


Was This Article Helpful?
Thank You For Your Feedback
Glad we helped! Anything more we can do for you?
Sorry about that. How can we be more helpful?