|  Home
Help

Domains Help

Delete DNS Templates

You can delete DNS templates at any time.

  1. Log in to your My Products page.
  2. If you aren't automatically directed there, make sure to select the My Products tab:
  3. My products tab

  4. Click Manage All:
  5. Manage All

  6. From the DNS menu at the top left of your account, select DNS Templates.
  7. On the Manage Templates page, next to the template you'd like to delete, click on the trash can icon:
  8. In the window that appears, click Delete.

Next step


Was This Article Helpful?
Thanks for your feedback. To speak with a customer service representative, please use the support phone number or chat option above.
Glad we helped! Anything more we can do for you?
Sorry about that. Tell us what was confusing or why the solution didn’t solve your problem.