Delete backups from your account

You can delete individual backups from your account.

Note: This does not disable automatic backups for the server. For that, see Remove automatic backups from a server.

  1. In Cloud Servers, click the Images tab.
  2. Click the Backups tab.
  3. Next to the backup you want to remove, click Destroy this image (Destroy this image).
  4. Click Destroy.

Next step


Was This Article Helpful?
Thanks for your feedback. To speak with a customer service representative, please use the support phone number or chat option above.
Glad we helped! Anything more we can do for you?
Sorry about that. Tell us what was confusing or why the solution didn’t solve your problem.