Search instead for 
Did you mean: 

My email cannot send and receive email from other mail

Hello My email cannot send and receive email from other mail. Thank for help

14 REPLIES 14
Helper V
Helper V

Re: My email cannot send and receive email from other mail

You must cross-check the DNS and MX Records of your Domain or contact Godaddy if your domain is with Godaddy or else contact the domain provider.

Please give +1 if you found this helpful and don't forget to click "Mark As Accepted Solution" if you feel

Please give it a +1 and also click "Mark As Accepted Solution" if you find it satisfactory. Thanking You With Regards | Harry Parmar
New

Hi,

Im new to all this can you explain a bit simpler on what i need to do?

I tried to do everything that's possible since change passwords, reset password, use an old password, even delete my gmail account but Google has been unable to solve the problem. What are your recommendations?

Re: My email cannot send and receive email from other mailUse

Useless answer. Where can I click -1 for such a useless answer.

Hi I cannot receive or send emails on my account may have to update my webhosting

Thank you

tracey

Problem With Email of Godaddy (not sending, not receive emails)

I have problems sending emails from domains, either from webmail, php, smtp, I checked the dns, the mandatory records. I've checked this article.  but without any success GoDaddy will have problems globally?

Re: Problem With Email of Godaddy (not sending, not receive emails)

We have been having the same problem and it’s really interrupting our workflow in a huge way. Emails aren’t sending or even saving as drafts for later. I did try switching to the old view (not the updated view) and it works a little better but still sporadic.

New

Having the same problem.  If I go to classic view I can send, but it often loses all the history of the email.  Impacting work.

Not able to receive mail

Hi